Borders are distant only on map

(+98)9124883525

International Great Thinkers Company

Great Thinkers International Trading Company
Omid Moradi Fard
Position: CEO of The Company
Education: Master of Civil Engineering
Omid@gti-company.com
Phone number: +98-9124883525
Tehran Office
Aynaz Pashaei
Position: Turkish Translator
Education: Bachelor of Turkish Language
Aynaz@gti-company.com
hone number: +98-9362604297
Turkey Office
Nader Kheradvar
Position: Expert Company USA
Education: Bachelor of Accounting
Nader@gti-company.com
Phone number: 001-8188531277
USA Office
Ali Kaviyani
Position: Arabic Translator
Education: Bachelor of Business Management
Ali@gti-company.com
Phone number: +964-7727440178
Dubai office and Arabic countries
Arman Moradi Fard
Position: Petroleum expert
Education: Bachelor of Petroleum Exploration Engineering
Arman@gti-company.com
Phone number: +98-9379868007
Iran Office
Reza Jannati
Position: Sales Manager
Education: Business Management
Reza@gti-company.com
Phone number: +98-9376639015
German Office

Who we are

It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.